fresh 

functional  

sustainable

architecture

Avarrus Architects is a Helsinki-based architecture office founded in 2008. 

Every design task is important and unique.

From the initial task to finalized product, we strive to design sustainable and functional architecture. For us, sustainability consists of ecological, aesthetic and social values.

Avarrus Architects develops methods of participatory urban design as a partner of Nordic Works Consulting.

uusi-kaupunki-logo-2x-ENG.png
ATL-b.png

PARTNERS

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

Pauli Siponen
Architect, SAFA
siponen@avarrus.fi
+358 40 755 4972
Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Niilo Ikonen

Architect, SAFA

ikonen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 517 4241

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Laura Karhunen

Interior Architect, SIO

karhunen@avarrus.fi

+358 50 536 7225

OFFICE

tel. +358 50 305 6435

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Atte Aaltonen

Designer

aaltonen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 176 7081

XmzjgdyA.jpeg

 

Robert Hanson

Architect, SAFA

hanson@avarrus.fi

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Severi Hellstén 

Architect, SAFA

hellsten@avarrus.fi

Work with us?

jobs@avarrus.fi

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Heini Kilmer

Interior Architect, SIO

kilmer@avarrus.fi

+358 46 811 5195

 
Anna Kokkonen
Student of Architecture
kokkonen@avarrus.fi

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Erno Laakso

Architect, SAFA

laakso@avarrus.fi

 
Anne Landsdorff
Architect
landsdorff@avarrus.fi

cV_jhAhw.jpeg

 

Noona Lappalainen

Architect, SAFA

lappalainen@avarrus.fi

+358 50 356 5450

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Tuulimaria Luukkonen

Architect, SAFA

luukkonen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 961 5862

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Meri Murto

Architect, SAFA

murto@avarrus.fi

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru
iidacrop.jpg

 
Iida Siponmaa
Architect, SAFA
siponmaa@avarrus.fi

 

Saara Savolainen

Architect, SAFA

savolainen@avarrus.fi

+358 44 040 5920

Avarrus-tyypit-photo_Ville_VappulaAvarru

 

Virpi Väisänen

Architect, SAFA

vaisanen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 750 5154