fresh 

functional  

sustainable

architecture

Avarrus Architects is a Helsinki-based architecture office founded in 2008. 

Every design task is important and unique.

From the initial task to finalized product, we strive to design sustainable and functional architecture. For us, sustainability consists of ecological, aesthetic and social values.

Avarrus Architects develops methods of participatory urban design as a partner of Nordic Works Consulting.

uusi-kaupunki-logo-2x-ENG.png
ATL-b.png

PARTNERS

Pauli Siponen
Architect, SAFA
siponen@avarrus.fi
+358 40 755 4972

 

Niilo Ikonen

Architect, SAFA

ikonen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 517 4241

 

Laura Karhunen

Interior Architect SIO

karhunen@avarrus.fi

+358 50 536 7225

OFFICE

tel. +358 50 305 6435

 

Atte Aaltonen

Designer

aaltonen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 176 7081

 

Robert Hanson

Architect, SAFA

hanson@avarrus.fi

 

Severi Hellstén 

Architect, SAFA

hellsten@avarrus.fi

Work with us?

jobs@avarrus.fi

 

Heini Kilmer

Interior Architect

kilmer@avarrus.fi

+358 46 811 5195

 

Erno Laakso

B. Sc, Architecture

laakso@avarrus.fi

 

Noona Lappalainen

Architect, SAFA

lappalainen@avarrus.fi

+358 50 356 5450

 

Tuulimaria Luukkonen

Architect, SAFA

luukkonen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 961 5862

 

Meri Murto

Architect, SAFA

murto@avarrus.fi

 

Aura Pajamo

Architect, SAFA

pajamo@avarrus.fi

+358 50 66481

 

Virpi Väisänen

Architect, SAFA

vaisanen@avarrus.fi

+358 40 750 5154

 

Saara Savolainen

Architect, SAFA

savolainen@avarrus.fi

+358 44 040 5920

Avarrus Arkkitehdit Oy / Architects LTD | Punavuorenkatu 1, FI-00120 HELSINKI 

Office tel. 050 305 6435 | mail@avarrus.fi | Y-tunnus 2172875-4

Verkkolaskutus Maventa Oy | OVT-tunnus 003721728754

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon