fresh 

functional  

sustainable

architecture

Avarrus Architects is a Helsinki-based architecture office founded in 2008. 

Every design task is important and unique.

From the initial task to finalized product, we strive to design sustainable and functional architecture. For us, sustainability consists of ecological, aesthetic and social values.

Avarrus Architects develops methods of participatory urban design as a partner of Nordic Works Collective.

uusi-kaupunki-logo-2x-ENG.png
ATL-b.png

PARTNERS

 

Niilo Ikonen

Architect, SAFA

+358 40 517 4241

ikonen@avarrus.fi

Pauli Siponen
Architect, SAFA
+358 40 755 4972
siponen@avarrus.fi

 

Laura Karhunen

Interior Architect SIO

+358 50 536 7225

karhunen@avarrus.fi

OFFICE

tel. +358 50 305 6435

 

Atte Aaltonen

Designer

aaltonen@avarrus.fi

 

Severi Hellstén 

Architect, SAFA

hellsten@avarrus.fi

 

Robert Hanson

Architect, SAFA

hanson@avarrus.fi

 

Erno Laakso

B. Sc, Architecture

laakso@avarrus.fi

 

Heini Kilmer

Interior Architect

kilmer@avarrus.fi

 

Noona Lappalainen

Architect, SAFA
lappalainen@avarrus.fi

 

Aura Pajamo

Architect, SAFA

pajamo@avarrus.fi

 

Meri Murto

Architect, SAFA

murto@avarrus.fi

 

Tuulimaria Luukkonen

Architect, SAFA

luukkonen@avarrus.fi

 

Virpi Väisänen

Architect, SAFA

vaisanen@avarrus.fi

 

Saara Savolainen

B. Sc, Architecture

savolainen@avarrus.fi

Avarrus Arkkitehdit Oy / Architects LTD | Punavuorenkatu 1, FI-00120 HELSINKI 

Office tel. 050 305 6435 | mail@avarrus.fi | Y-tunnus 2172875-4

Verkkolaskutus Maventa Oy | OVT-tunnus 003721728754

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon